3 thoughts on “12Ext2 Topic 3: Conics

  1. Hi sir, I was wondering if you had any alternative to viewing the QOB files, instead of the SMART notebook express because everytime I try to open a file it says this:

    This file was created in an older version of SMART Notebook software that isn’t supported by SMART Notebook Express. Please update the file to SMART Notebook 10 and try again.

    Is there some way I could update the file to the version they want?

    Thanks.

  2. The software in B15 ha snow been upgraded to Version 10, and I have converted the Conics QOB to V10 (should be uploaded sometime today) and any future QOB’s will be V10.

    As for any of the older files, my suggestion is to save them to a USB and then use a computer at school to upgrade them to V10, I’m pretrty sure the library computers are running V10.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *